The DECO project is led by UW–Madison Assistant Professor Justin Vandenbroucke.

The DECO team also includes:

  • Sílvia Bravo, Peter Karn, Matthew Meehan, Matthew Plewa, Tyler Ruggles, Delia Tosi and David Schultz, WIPAC UW–Madison
  • Jeffrey Peacock, Sensorcast
  • Ariel Levi Simons, Loyola Marymount University
  • Segev BenZvi, University of Rochester
  • Marcos Santander, Barnard College - Columbia University
  • Kenny Jensen

Contact us at

Google group

We recommend joining the “deco-users” Google group to be informed of future releases and participate in discussions of DECO and its data. You can join the group here